Boards Associated

Laity Board
Laity Board

Laity Board

Duties of the Board

(a) To give directions and carry out such matters as are not within the scope of the duties of the Mission Board, Women's Board, Children's Welfare Board, Social Board and Youth Board, as described in the Synod Constitution, Chapter VI, Rule II.

(b) Assist in coordinating the activities of the above Boards and co-operate with the Local Committee, Pastorate Committee and District Committee concerning evangelism, sermons in church services, care of children and youth and social work.

(c) requiring the Finance Board to make an annual budget towards the expenses of the Board, including the salaries and allowances of the temporary and permanent employees under the Board.

(d) To maintain fellowship with members of the Diocese and to promote and participate in ecumenical meetings and initiatives.

Designation : Member

CSI Madhya Kerala Diocesan Office, Cathedral Road, Kottayam, Kerala, Pin- -686 001

Pastorates Associated

- Njakkanal

CSI St. Bartholomew’s Church, Njakkanal

  • Year of the Formation : 1847
  • Year of the Pastorate Formation : 1964
  • Total Members of the Congregation : 539
  • Total Families in the Congregation : 168
  • Name of the Presbyters from the Congregation: Late Rev. M. J. Eapen, Late Rev. K. M. John, Late Rev. Sugu Jacob, Rev. K. G. Thomas, Rev. Sajeev Sugu Jacob, Rev. Rejeev Sugu Jacob, Rev. M. D. Koshy, and Rev. Joji Philip.
  • Name of the Sister from the Congregation: Sr. Annamma Mathew
Designation : Vicar

CSI St. Bartholomew’s Church, Njakkanal P. O., Krishnapuram, Kayamkulam - 690 533.

Location : click here

Rev. K. O. Raju

Rev. K. O. Raju

Rev. K. O. Raju CSI St. Bartholomew’s Church, Njakkanal P. O., Krishnapuram, Kayamkulam - 690 533. Phone: 0476 2692346 Mob: 7560817895 Email: [email protected]